Program Area II|"Gen-Immunotherapy / Immune Cell Manipulation"

Division of Genetic–Immunotherapy
(Prof. Hinrich Abken)

Division of Functional Immune Cell Modulation
(Prof. Luca Gattinoni)

Research Group Immunoregulation
(PD Dr. Petra Hoffmann / Prof. Dr. Matthias Edinger)

Research Group T Cell Therapy
(Prof. Dr. Simone Thomas)


Activating this map external content and cookies from Google Maps are loaded.
Further information can be found in our privacy policy.