Department for Gene-Immunotherapy

Contact

Contact

Prof. Dr. Hinrich Abken
Head of Department

phone: +49 941 944-38111
fax:      +49 941 944-38113

e-mail: Hinrich.Abken(at)ukr.de

Sandra Fischer
Secretary

phone: +49 941 944-38112
fax:      +49 941 944-38113

e-mail: Sandra.Fischer(at)ukr.de

 

Staff

Staff

Markus Barden
PhD student
phone: +49 941 944-38114
e-Mail: markus.barden@ukr.de

 

Valerie Bezler
PhD student
phone: +49 941 944-38115
e-mail: valerie.bezler@ukr.de

 

Sandra Fischer
Secretary
phone: +49 941 944-38112
fax:       +49 941 944-38113
e-mail: sandra.fischer@ukr.de

 

Dr. Dennis Harrer
Postdoc
phone: +49 941 944-18105
e-mail: dennis.harrer@ukr.de

 

Jordan Hartley
PhD student
phone: +49 941 944-38115
e-mail: jordan.hartley@ukr.de

 

Dr. Astrid Holzinger
Postdoc
phone: +49 941 944-38114
e-mail: astrid.holzinger@ukr.de

Photo: ©MedizinFotoKöln

Marcell Kaljanac
PhD student
phone: +49 941 944-38115
e-mail: marcell.kaljanac@ukr.de

 

Linda Otzelberger
Technical Assistant
phone: +49 941 944-38117
e-mail: linda.otzelberger@ukr.de

 

Dr. Hong Pan
Postdoc
phone: +49 941 944-38114
e-mail: hong.pan@ukr.de

Anja Pavlica
Technical Assistant
phone:  +49 941 944-38117
e-mail:  anja.pavlica@ukr.de

 

Charlotte Schenkel
Technical Assistant
phone:  +49 941 944-38117
e-mail:  charlotte.schenkel@ukr.de

 

Maps