Foundation Board

Prof. Dr. Axel A. Brakhage

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology
Hans Knöll Institute, Jena



LMR Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Caselmann

Bavarian State Ministry of Health and Care



Prof. Dr. Adelheid Cerwenka

Mannheim Institute for Innate Immunoscience (MI3)
Medical Faculty Mannheim of University of Heidelberg



Mdgt. Dr. Johannes Eberle (Vorsitzender)
Bavarian State Ministry of Science and Art



Prof. Dr. Simone Fulda
President Kiel University



MR Dr. Torsten Geißler (stellv. Vorsitzender)
Federal Ministry of Education and Research

Prof. Dr. Udo Hebel
President University of Regensburg



Prof. Dr. Dirk Hellwig
Dean of the Faculty of Medicin, University of Regensburg



Prof. Dr. Oliver Kölbl
Medical Director of the University Hospital Regensburg



Prof. Dr. Hansjörg Schild
Institute for Immunology
University Medical Center Mainz



Prof. Dr. Juliane Walz
Dept. for Peptid-based Immunotherapy, Eberhard-Karls University Tuebingen











Activating this map external content and cookies from Google Maps are loaded.
Further information can be found in our privacy policy.