Steering Committee

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Weber
Vice President for Research and Support for emerging Academics of University Regensburg

Prof. Dr. Dr. Torsten E. Reichert
Dean of the Medical Faculty at University Hospital Regensburg

Prof. Dr. Oliver Kölbl
Medical Director of University Hospital Regensburg

Prof. Dr. Hans-Georg Rammensee
Department of Immunology University Tübingen

Dieter Daminger
Finance and Economic Consultant City of Regensburg

Prof. Dr. Udo Hebel
President of University Regensburg

MR Dr. Wolfgang Strietzel
Bavarian State Ministry of Education, Cultural Affairs and Science